Reviews

2020 Reviews +Write A Review
2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 / 2019 / 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 05:30:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1586

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall great property. We were a family w two adults and 5 teenage kids. We all had our own beds, 4 bathrooms, hang out area and kitchen. Close drive to all Disney parks. Would highly recommend this place.


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:04:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Daytime the family enjoyed Disneyworld that was a short drive away, while evenings were just as fun at the residence. Full days and full evenings left only room for sleep and repeat the fun!! Great time!!


Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:06:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-206

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time at this property. We stayed 6 nights. The house was very clean and the pool was warm. The kitchen is full of utensils, and they have a lot of towels and linens. Thank you for the great time!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:01:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved staying here! It was spacious and the pool was a hit with the kids!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:02:00

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was perfect, I liked everything !!!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:15:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good place to stay plenty of room for the guests that we had.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:16:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This location is exactly as it describes! Amazing! Kids loved the pool (we did use heat). Adults loved the hottub! Space was clean and decor really made it feel like home for the week. We will definitely be booking again for our large family trips!


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you very much for everything, your apartment is great and the location is spectacular, and best of all my son's soccer team were champions.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:22:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7742

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and nice place. The pool was very nice.


Monday, January 6, 2020 05:23:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay, great accommodations all the way around!


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 18:55:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay if going to Disney or Universal! Plenty of room and we loved having 3 beds and 3 baths!


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:37:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-830

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great location! Perfect for our family of 6 during the holidays. Highly recommend! A++


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 21:38:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6136

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great lodging, with safe place and near the parks. Large house ideal for large families.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time, the house and the resort were excellent.


Friday, January 10, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is phenomenal! Everything was EXACTLY as pictured and it was SUPER CLEAN! We all loved having our own bathrooms and we never felt crowded. There were 6 of us and it was perfect. The pool was so nice. I was so happy I got pool heat. The spa felt more like a jacuzzi to us and it was perfect after those long days at the amusement parks.



Friday, January 10, 2020 21:08:00

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Visit was pleasant, location was awesome, resort was nice and very safe within the gated community.


Friday, January 10, 2020 21:11:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was very clean. Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Nice a quiet. 20 minutes to the theme parks. We had a fantastic time and would recommend it to all.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:18:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1517

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

t was a cute, nice town home, only 30 minutes from Disney world. I really enjoyed our stay. It was definitely affordable.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1443

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best Airbnb that I’ve stayed at. Nice, clean and roomy with plenty of bathrooms. The kids & hubby’s loved the game room, pool table and pool. We also loved that it had 2 living rooms - adults down stairs and kids upstairs. Great location in a gated community and only 20 minutes away from Disney World. Plenty of restaurants close by - Walmart & Costco not too far. We highly recommend!


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1536

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was great and the location was no more than a 25 minute ride to any of the Disney Parks which was great. The house was clean and we enjoyed the pool (we recommend you pay to heat it if you are there in in the winter). The development overall has a lot of restaurants, a supermarket and a Walgreens at the entrance so anything you need is only a few minutes drive away. Overall a good value for your money especially if you are coming with a large family or multiple families. Lot's of space and private bedrooms.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-9037

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Overall good place in a good location.


Monday, January 13, 2020 05:53:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-302

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is a beautiful 5BR 4BA two-story home. It has an enclosed pool in the back. The decor is clean, neat, and very modern. I really like the way they setup the rooms, including the dining table. WIFI and Internet is very good and streaming was not an issue. It's in the middle of a golf course as well. Really enjoyed our stay!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:09:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-3074

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, great place! Beds were very comfortable, ample room in closets. Large living dining area for large groups. Only 25 minutes away from parks!


Monday, January 13, 2020 21:20:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great value!


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:20:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4832

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location was perfect. 10 minutes from everything. Very clean and very pretty.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was gorgeous. Plenty of space. The house was clean. I would definitely book again.


Tuesday, January 14, 2020 05:28:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4629

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place and great location! We used it for work this year. I look forward to coming back next time with my family.



Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:39:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful location, great resort, and the place was spotless!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:42:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4834

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse was beautiful, brand new, 4 large bedrooms, 3 full baths, swimming pool in backyard, access to gym, pool, lazy river, hot tub.


Thursday, January 16, 2020 05:43:00

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort-4704

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place was ideally located to all fun things in the Orlando area, especially Disney. Th team was wonderful and responsive in replies to my questions and inquiries. Otherwise, it was a spacious and nice play to stay for a long weekend!


Thursday, January 16, 2020 20:33:00

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Sparkling clean. Everything you need in the home. Our family enjoyed our stay here.


Friday, January 17, 2020 05:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Seriously, the best stay ever!! Not one complaint! Location was amazing for Disney World and lots of restaurants/fast food within a mile or two. The house looked exactly like the pictures and overall felt very safe. 10/10 recommend!!


Friday, January 17, 2020 18:05:00

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-957

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I did a lot of research on homes and condos for our Orlando visit. So happy we chose this home! Check in was very smooth, the house was extremely clean, beds were VERY comfortable, safe location, and only about 20-35 minutes from the parks, depending on traffic. Pool was beautiful too. Will definitely stay here again!


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:30:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6004

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to hold meetings with plenty of beds and bathrooms. Very modern and has great set up for meetings. A+ internet and TVs.


Friday, January 17, 2020 20:43:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

An excellent house, with an excellent location and with everything new and organized. Highly recommend.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:00:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate-1516

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home at a great price. It made for a very comfortable stay for our family on a Disney trip.


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:04:00

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge Resort-640

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great hosts! Prompt with communication. The house was very clean, it was very easy to get into with the code provided to us. Very close to the parks. My family and I had a wonderful experience!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property is beautiful, clean, close to all Disney parks, and a fantastic value! Do yourself a favor and book this property!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:06:00

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Location!


Monday, January 20, 2020 05:08:00

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice and comfortable place to stay at. Lots of room to relax. Close to restaurants and easy access to highways. Would stay there again for sure.



Monday, January 20, 2020 05:59:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4557

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is amazing. Looks just like the pictures! One of the best places I've stayed. Can't wait to stay there again!!



Monday, January 20, 2020 19:40:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great!


Monday, January 20, 2020 19:41:00

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-6028

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was exactly what it said it was. The property was very clean and had all we needed for 26 people. Pool and amenities were perfect! We will be back next year for sure!!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:13:00

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7670

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful and in a very convenient area with stores nearby.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:17:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yards-3123

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great stay at this home. It was very comfortable and very close to the Disney parks.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:18:00

Vacation property: Solara Resort-1501

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, love the resort!


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:28:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4815

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was better then expected, very quiet, very spacious. Communication was on point. Everything you needed was inside.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:30:00

Vacation property: Story Lake Resort-4794

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good location to visit Disney.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:31:00

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice place, very clean and comfortable. At the end of the day, it was nice to sit back and relax by the pool.


Tuesday, January 21, 2020 18:32:00

Vacation property: Magic Village Yard-7601

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property!!!! Clean and spacious! Team is very communicative. The location is also great, 10 minutes’ drive from Disney Magic Kingdom. Recommend it!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:26:00

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great stay, clean home!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020 05:27:00

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was clean and in a great location. I would rent here again. Wonderful hosts.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Area:
Neigborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Adore Orlando Villas

adoreorlandovillas.com